Calendar

December 2017

  • Repeats every month until Thu Nov 30 2017 .
    Sun, 10/01/2017 - 8:00am - Thu, 11/30/2017 - 11:00pm

    Chico Distance && Online EducationThe application period to apply to fall ‘18 online degree programs is Oct. 1 through November 30, 2017. This is the same application period as for on-campus degree programs. The online Cal State Apply application form is only open during this time.

  • Wed, 11/01/2017 - 8:00am - Sun, 12/31/2017 - 11:00pm

    Chico Distance && Online EducationThe application period to apply to fall ‘18 online degree programs is Oct. 1 through November 30, 2017. This is the same application period as for on-campus degree programs. The online Cal State Apply application form is only open during this time.

  • Fri, 12/01/2017 - 3:30pm

    OLLI 2017-2018 Broadway Sacramento Series Bus Trip ~ “Jersey Boys”

    Jersey BoysThe Broadway Sacramento series is the region’s largest live performing arts event, featuring national touring productions of some of the most popular Broadway shows and presented by California Musical Theatre at the Community Center Theater in Sacramento.

  • Tue, 12/05/2017 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm

    CSU, Chico Distributed Learning BSW/MSW ProgramWould you like to learn more about the Distributed Learning BSW or MSW Professional Sequence program at Chico State? Join us for an online information session!

  • Wed, 12/13/2017 - 11:30am - 1:00pm

    Save the Date!

    OLLI’s 2017 Holiday Luncheon will be held Wednesday, December 13 from 11:30am-1:00pm at Canyon Oaks Country Club. Stay tuned for an announcement about special guests and entertainment. We hope you’ll make plans to join us in celebrating good friends and good cheer!

  • Mon, 12/25/2017 - 8:00am - Mon, 01/01/2018 - 5:00pm

    The Continuing Education office will be closed December 25–28 for the holiday break. We will re-open Friday, December 29 to prepare for Winter Session classes.

    We will be closed again Monday, January 1 and look forward to re-opening for the beginning of Winter Session on Tuesday, January 2.

    Happy Holidays!

Add to calendar